Last updated: 11:53 PM ET, Wed June 28 2017

Contact Us

TravelPulse.com, part of the travAlliancemedia network of products, is the leading resource for the latest travel news, offers, and videos.

Since 2002, TravelPulse.com has been delivering industry news, dynamic video content and important supplier and destination information that have allowed hundreds of thousands of travel agents to succeed. Now, with dedicated consumer content, TravelPulse is once again revolutionizing the way that travel content is consumed.

Headquarters

TravelPulse
593 Rancocas Road
Westampton, NJ 08060
856-505-1400

General Inquiries

We would love to hear from you. So, please, ask a question, tell us what you think! Please contact: support@travelpulse.com.

Subscription Inquiries

Do you have a question about your subscription? Contact us here:

For the TravelPulse Daily Newsletter, email us at support@travelpulse.com or call 888-482-6897

For Agent@Home Magazine, email us at agentathome@omeda.com or call 847-504-8055 or (toll free) 800-201-4759

For Vacation Agent Magazine, email us at vacationagent@omeda.com or call 847-504-8055 or (toll free) 800-201-4759

News Tips/Write For Us

If you're interesting in writing for TravelPulse, here's the best place to start: Frequently Asked Questions Document.

Editorial

Mark Murphy

Mark Murphy

President, CEO,
travAlliancemedia

mmurphy@travalliance.com

Joel Cordes

Joel Cordes

Senior Editor,
TravelPulse

jcordes@travelpulse.com

Rich Thomaselli

Rich Thomaselli

Content Development Director

rthomaselli@travelpulse.com

Michael Isenbek

Michael Isenbek

Photo and Presentation Editor

misenbek@travelpulse.com

Eric Bowman

Eric Bowman

Senior Editor,
Custom Content

ebowman@travelpulse.com

Donald Wood

Donald Wood

Senior Writer,
Breaking News

dwood@travelpulse.com

Patrick Clarke

Patrick Clarke

Senior Writer,
Breaking News

pclarke@travelpulse.com

Jason Leppert

Jason Leppert

Senior Writer,
Cruises and Cruise Travel

jleppert@travelpulse.com

Theresa Norton Masek

Theresa Norton

Editor-in-Chief,
Vacation Agent and Agent@Home magazines

tnorton@travalliance.com

Claudette Covey

Claudette Covey

Managing Editor,
Vacation Agent and Agent@Home magazines

ccovey@travalliance.com

David Cogswell

David Cogswell

Senior Contributor,
Tours, Middle East and Africa

dcogswell@travelpulse.com

Brian Major

Brian Major

Senior Contributor,
Caribbean and Latin America

bmajor@travelpulse.com

Robin Amster

Robin Amster

Senior Contributor,
Travel Agents, Host Agencies and Consortia

ramster@travelpulse.com

James Ruggia

James Ruggia

Senior Contributor,
Destinations

jruggia@travelpulse.com

Derek Ruocco

Derek Ruocco

Lead Developer,
travAlliancemedia

druocco@travalliance.com